• Facebook Black Square

Suppliers that Viv recommends

Caterers

Orton Tailored Cuisine - www.orton.net.nz - Phone: +64 (0)6 877 9034

Hair & Beauty

Abby Scholfield Hair - www.facebook.com/abbyschofieldhair - Phone: +64 (0)21 752 29
Candice Dear Makeup Artist - http://www.embellishme.co.nz - Phone: +64 (0) 273492700

 

Flowers

Lushka Flowers - www.lushka.co.nz - Phone: +64 (0)21 058 4542
Magdalen Hill - http://www.magdalenhill.co.nz - Phone: +64 (0)21 2139426

 

Photography

Eva Bradley - www.evabradley.co.nz - Phone: +64 (0)21 159 1053

Meredith Lord - www.meredithlord.com - Phone: +64 (0)21 304 476
Heather Liddell - http://www.heatherliddell.com 

 

Videography

Mayer Video (Grant Mayer) - www.mayer.co.nz - Phone: +64 (0) 21 0276 0285

 

Music

Confetti Quartet (Emily Cargill) - www.confettiquartet.com - +64 (0)27 484 9598

Transport

Black Rose Limousine - www.blackroselimos.co.nz - Phone: +64 (0)6 878 8975

Nimons & Sons Lts - www.nimons.co.nz - Phone: +64 (0)6 835 0633

Theming/Event Planning

Miss Frou Frou - https://www.missfroufrou.nz - Phone: +64 (0)21 465 126

Lucy Chase wedding hire - www.lucychase.co.nz/ - Phone: +64 (0)27 835 2013

 

Venues & Accommodation

Red Barrell - https://redbarrel.co.nz/ - Phone:  +64 6-877 9400
Cottages on St Andrews - www.facebook.com/cottages-on-st-andrews - Phone: +64 (0)6 877 1644

Kiwiesque - www.kiwiesque.com - Phone: +64 (0)6 836 7216

Black Barn - www.blackbarn.com - Phone: +64 (0)6 877 7985

St George's Winery - http://www.stgeorgesrestaurant.co.nz -  Phone: +64 (0)6 877 5356 
Gwavas Garden - http://gwavasgarden.co.nz - Phone: +64 (0)6 856 5810
Millar Road - www.millarroad.co.nz - Phone: +64 (0)6 875 1977
John's House & The Pavillion - www.johnshouse.co.nz/
Craggy Range Winery - https://www.craggyrange.com - Phone: +64 (0)6 873 7126
Belmount Gardens - Phone: +64 6-874 7836

 

Function Hire

Mardi Gras Events - www.mardigrasevents.co.nz - Phone: +64 (0)6 878 2361

Premier Loo's - www.premierloos.co.nz - Phone: +64 (0)272 355 996

The Flagship Event Company - https://flagshipevents.nz/ - Phone: +64 (0)27 789 0083

 

Website designed by Cre8tive

Website copyright by Viv Pearse Celebrant 2015